Kontakt
Culina Tromsø... Storkjøkkenutstyr

Lindrup Martinsen AS  Fr. Nansensplass 6, Postboks 238, 9253 Tromsø
Tlf: 77 60 37 00   Fax: 77 60 37 01 
E-post: culina@lindrupmartinsen.no   
Hjemmeside: www.lindrupmartinsen.no

Daglig leder Bjørn Martinsen  Tlf 77 60 37 10 E-post: bm@lindrupmartinsen.no
Driftsansvarlig  Lars Erik Martinsen Tlf 77 60 37 29 E-post: lars@lindrupmartinsen.no
Selger  Ragnhild S. Sigurdsen Tlf 77 60 37 15 E-post: ragnhild@lindrupmartinsen.no
Selger  Erling Dalelv Tlf 77 60 37 13 E-post: erling@lindrupmartinsen.no
Selger  Maria Figenschau Tlf 77 60 37 16 E-post: maria@lindrupmartinsen.no
Selger  Børge Lorentsen Tlf 77 60 37 11 E-post: borge@lindrupmartinsen.no
Teknisk support Ole Kristian Pettersen Tlf 77 60 37 25 E-post: ole@lindrupmartinsen.no