Kontakt
Culina Stavanger... Storkjøkkenutstyr

Culina Stavanger housed in spacious premises in Tangen 6. Come by our showroom and have a chat with our helpful sales staff.

 

 

 

Chili Kitchenware AS
Tangen 6, 4072 Randaberg
Tel: 51 41 20 80
Website:  www.chili-k.no
Email: post@chili-k.no

 

 

CEO Tove Lauvåsvåg Tel: 90 17 43 70 E-post: tove@chili-k.no
Seller Olaug Sanne Kristensen Tel: 47 50 08 82 Email:  olaug@chili-k.no 
Seller Erik Engeseth Tel: 46 44 13 49 E-post: erik@chili-k.no 
Seller Andreas Aursland Tel: 91 18 74 45 E-post: andreas@chili-k.no 
Seller Inge Heske Tel: 90 76 08 85 E-post: inge@chili-k.no
Seller Egil Erga Tel: 97 66 59 76 E-post: egil@chili-k.no
accounting Ellen L. Jensen Tel: 97 19 59 79 E-post: ellen@chili-k.no